Hello

I guess I should probably update this blog at some point :)

I’ve been building WordPress sites for around 8 years. I think I set up this hobbsy.wordpress.com URL around 6 years ago (March 2008) – but I’ve never really used it. Today I’ve gone back and deleted a few outdated concert photo posts that had broken Flickr embeds.

My main site is over at hobbsy.com and you can find me on Twitter via @hobbsy

I’ll try and do something with this blog later in the year. After developing self-hosted blogs for so long it’s interesting every now and then to look into the WordPress.com dashboard and see all the new features that aren’t available to us WordPress.org users :)

Leave a Reply

